Contact Us

Region/Title Name Phone Email
NORTH AMERICA
Global Business Development Director Doug Walczak 1-313-594-4841 dwalcza2@ford.com
Global Account Manager Landon Tucker 1-313-248-1279 ltucker3@ford.com
Global Account Manager Mike Berry 1-313-594-4068 mberry@ford.com
Canada Fleet Programs Manager Rob Gramada 1-905-845-2511 X1213 rgramada@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- East Mike Bedard 1-313-845-1367 mbedard@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- Central Rob Peruzzi 1-313-390-0832 rperuzzi@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- West Don Borthwick 1-313-390-0830 dborthw1@ford.com
Mexico Fleet Sales Manager Zaid Leyva 52-551-103-3343 zleyva@ford.com
Mexico Fleet Account Manager Adrian Angulo 52-55-1103-3243 aangulo@ford.com
Caribbean/Central America Fleet Sales Manager Abel Ortiz 1-787-782-8873 aortiz2@ford.com
SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina Fleet Area Manager Martin Vago 54-3327-429747 svago@ford.com
Bolivia & Ecuador Marketing and Sales Manager Rafael Melo 57-1-747-2030 rmelo15@ford.com
Brazil Direct Sales Account Manager (cars/LCVs) Fernando Yamaguti 55-11-4174-5385 fyamagut@ford.com
Brazil Sales (heavy trucks) Ricardo Paradeda 55-51-3901-1514 rparaded@ford.com
Chile Fleet Sales Manager Cristian Arangua 56-2-2940-5841 carangua@ford.com
Colombia Sales Zone Manager Juan Caviedes 57-1-747-2016 jcaviede@ford.com
Paraguay & Uruguay Emerging Markets Coordinator Ignacio Goyret 55-77-000-9495 igoyret@ford.com
Peru Commercial Manager Diego Wallentin 55-77-546-9489 awalleti@ford.com
Venezuela Sales Operations Manager Jose Llanos 58-241-874-6360 jllanos3@ford.com
EUROPE
Europe Fleet & Rental Sales Manager Barrie Crawshaw 44-1277-253352 bcrawsha@ford.com
Pan-European Fleet Tender Centre Manager Alyson Mitchell 44-1277-251886 amitch18@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Mike Stuckey 44-7850-940188 mstucke2@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Jimmy Van Den Daelen 32-2-4822508 jvanden6@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Wilfried Vöelsgen 49-221-9021051 wvoelsge@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Carsten Salchow 49-221-902-1010 csalchow@ford.com
Pan-European Sales Executive Amrita Punj 44-1277-252048 apunj@ford.com
NORTH AFRICA
North Africa Fleet Sales Manager Bernat Szabo 36-26-802-635 bszabo@ford.com
MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Middle East & Africa Fleet & CPO Manager Ian Batey 971-4-332-7767 ibatey@ford.com
Middle East Fleet Sales Manager Wissam Mansour 971-4-332-7767 wmansou1@ford.com
Sub-Saharan Africa Emerging Markets Fleet Sales Manager Lloyd Marlowe 27-12-842-2747 lmarlow6@ford.com
South Africa Fleet Operations Manager Dawid van der Merwe 27-12-842-3308 dvande13@ford.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Asia Pacific Fleet Sales Manager Ignacio Boneu-Suarez 86-21-3858-1714 iboneusu@ford.com
Asia Pacific Fleet Project Manager Joy Geldenhuys 86-21-385-81769 jmanala1@ford.com
Asia Pacific Emerging Markets & Malaysia Sales Director David Loflin 66-2-686-4172 dloflin@ford.com
Australia National Fleet Account Manager Chris Trewin 613-8301-2642 ctrewin2@ford.com
China Fleet Account Manager Edith Hsu 86-21-2032-2893 ehsu3@ford.com
China Fleet Specialist Sophia Zheng 86-21-2032-2359 szheng5@ford.com
India National Fleet Manager Amit Kasliwal 91-124-387-3033 kamit1@ford.com
New Zealand Fleet Sales Manager Lance Walsh 64-9-271-8502 lwalsh16@ford.com
Philippines Fleet Business Manager Mark Lawrence Cruz 63-2-866-9461 mcruz106@ford.com
South Korea Sales Director Jin Hur 82-2-3440-3627 jhur1@ford.com
Taiwan Fleet Sales Manager Anderson Huang 88-6-03-4530772 cwidjaj1@ford.com
Thailand Fleet Manager Pathomporn Pengsri 66-2-686-4000 ppengsr1@ford.com
Vietnam Fleet Sales Manager Thap, Dinh Xuan 84-8-5413-5199 dthap@ford.com