Contact Us

Region/Title Name Phone Email
NORTH AMERICA
Global Fleet Business Development Manager Rob Peruzzi 1-313-322-4730 rperuzzi@ford.com
Emerging Markets Fleet Sales Manager Doug Walczak 1-313-594-4841 dwalcza1@ford.com
Global Fleet Specialist Julie Vangel 1-313-390-7609 jvangel1@ford.com
Canada Fleet Programs Manager Rob Gramada 1-905-845-2511 X1213 rgramada@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- East Chris Thornton 1-313-845-1367 cthornt3@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- Central Al MacDonald 1-313-390-0832 amacdon2@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- West Don Borthwick 1-313-390-0830 dborthw1@ford.com
Central America / Caribbean / Puerto Rico / USVI Fleet Sales Manager Abel Ortiz 1-787-782-5959 aortiz2@ford.com
Central America & Caribbean Fleet Sales Manager Eric Taylor 1-787-782-5959 etaylo48@ford.com
Mexico Fleet Sales Manager Zaid Leyva 52-551-103-3343 zleyva@ford.com
Mexico Fleet Sales Account Manager Daniele Noriega 52-55-1103-3538 dnoriega@ford.com
SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina Fleet Sales Manager Diego Wallentin 54-11-4756-9489 awalleti@ford.com
Brazil Fleet Sales Manager Fernando Yamaguti 55-11-4174-5385 fyamagut@ford.com
Chile Fleet Sales Manager Gabriel Saltarini 56-2-940-5841 gsaltari@ford.com
Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay Fleet Sales Mgr. Rene Rivas 55-11-4174-4472 rrivas3@ford.com
EUROPE
Europe Fleet and Rental Manager Barrie Crawshaw 44-1277-253352 bcrawsha@ford.com
Pan-European Fleet Administration Manager Alyson Mitchell 44-1277-251886 amitch18@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Mike Stuckey 44-7850-940188 mstucke2@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Carsten Salchow 49-221-9021010 csalchow@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Jimmy van den Daelen 32-2-4822508 jvanden6@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Wilfried Vöelsgen 49-221-9021051 wvoelsge@ford.com
Pan-European Leasing Manager Andrew Page 44-7860-911462 apage3@ford.com
MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Middle East Sales Director Thierry Sabbagh 971-4-332-7767 tsabbagh@ford.com
Middle East Fleet Sales Manager (Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain) Andrew McLaughlan 971-4-332-7767 amclau18@ford.com
Middle East Fleet Sales Manager (Saudi Arabia) Matt Carter 971-50-454-7131 mcart108@ford.com
Middle East Fleet Sales Manager (United Arab Emirates, Lebanon) Karim Corm 971-4-332-7767 kcorm@ford.com
Sub Sahara Africa Fleet Sales Manager Lloyd Marlowe 27-12-842-2747 lmarlow6@ford.com
South Africa Fleet Operations Manager Dawid Van der Merwe 27-12-8423308 dvande13@ford.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Asia Pacific Fleet Manager Ignacio Boneu 86-21-3858-1714 iboneusu@ford.com
Asia Pacific Fleet Project Manager Joy Geldenhuys 86-21-385-81769 jmanala1@ford.com
Asia Pacific Fleet Sales Manager Brion Gopigian 66-2-686-4093 bgopigia@ford.com
Australia National Accounts Manager Chris Trewin 613-8301-2642 ctrewin2@ford.com
New Zealand Fleet Sales Manager Fraser Manson 64-9-271-8537 fmanson1@ford.com
China JMC (trucks) Fleet Manager Helen Huang 86 791-5267360 whuang@jmc.com.cn
China CFMA (cars) Fleet Manager Chen, Mingli 86-23-6359-6436 mchen28@ford.com
India National Fleet Manager Navneet Singh 91-124-3873047 nsingh48@ford.com
Japan Fleet Sales Manager Teruo Onuma 81-3-5470-1696 tonuma1@ford.com
Taiwan Fleet Sales Manager Edith Hsu 886-3-453-0338 ehsu3@ford.com
Indonesia Fleet Sales Manager Chamid Widjaja 62-21-2758-8368 cwidjaj1@ford.com
Phillipines Fleet Sales Manager Jonathan Legaspi 63-4-9541-5000 jlegasp3@ford.com
Thailand Fleet Sales Manager Khun Pathomporn 66-2-686-4000 ppengsr1@ford.com
Vietnam Fleet Sales Manager Dinh Xuan Thap 84-8-54135199 dthap@ford.com