Region/Country Ford Contact Title Contact Number Email Address
NORTH AMERICA
Global  Brion Gopigian Global Business Development Director (based in Dearborn) 1-313-845-1367 bgopigia@ford.com
Global  Landon Tucker  Global Account Manager (based in Dearborn) 1-313-248-1279 ltucker3@ford.com
Global  Gabrielle Senatore Global Account Manager (based in Dearborn) 1-313-594-4068 gsenator@ford.com
US By Account National Account Manager By Account By Account
Canada By Account National Account Manager By Account By Account
Mexico Luis Zamarripa Fleet Sales Manager 52-551-103-3343 lzamarri@ford.com
Puerto Rico / USVI Andres Villanueva Regional Sales Manager 1-787-363-8903 avilla62@ford.com
Caribbean/Central America * Bernardo Quintero Regional Sales Manager 1-787-552-0080 bquinte1@ford.com
         
SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina Martin Vago Fleet Area Manager 54-3327-429747 svago@ford.com
Bolivia * Rafael Melo Marketing and Sales Manager 57-1-747-2030 rmelo15@ford.com
Brazil Leandro Borsari Direct Sales Account Manager (cars/LCVs) 55-11-4174-4590 lborsar1@ford.com
Brazil Ricardo Paradeda  Sales (heavy trucks)  55-51-3901-1514 rparaded@ford.com
Chile Fernando Matamala Fleet & Trustmark Manager 56-2-2940-5836 fmatamal@ford.com
Colombia Ricardo Muñoz Fleet Manager 57-1-747-2017 rmunoz17@ford.com
Ecuador * Rafael Melo Marketing and Sales Manager 57-1-747-2030 rmelo15@ford.com
Paraguay * Ignacio Goyret Emerging Markets Coordinator 55-77-000-9495 igoyret@ford.com
Peru Luis Novoa  Sales Analyst 51-1-612-1266 lnovoa3@ford.com
Uruguay * Ignacio Goyret Emerging Markets Coordinator 55-77-000-9495 igoyret@ford.com
Venezuela Neomar D’Amelio Mkt. Rep. & Fleet Manager 58-241-874-6659 ndamelio@ford.com
EUROPE
Europe Klaus Scherzer Manager, Fleet Sales Operations (based in Germany) 49-221-901-7366 kscherz1@ford.com
Europe  Alyson Mitchell Pan-European Fleet Tender Manager (based in UK) 44-1277-251886 amitch18@ford.com
Europe  Michael Stuckey  Pan-European Account Manager (based in UK) 44-7850-940188 mstucke2@ford.com
Europe  Jimmy Van Den Daelen Pan-European Account Manager (based in Belgium) 32-2-4822508 jvanden6@ford.com
Europe  Wolfgang Kemeter Pan-European Account Manager (based in Germany) 49-221-902-1051 wkemeter@ford.com
Europe  Stefan Mitrakas  Pan-European Account Manager (based in Germany) 49-221-902-1010 smitraka@ford.com
Europe Amrita Punj Pan-European Account Executive (based in UK) 44-1277-252048 apunj@ford.com
Albania * Zombor Krizsán Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802539 zkrizsa1@ford.com
Andorra * Csaba Czapári Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802631 cczapari@ford.com
Armenia * Csaba Czapári Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802631 cczapari@ford.com
Austria Florian Weiss Ford Austria 43-50-658-1270 fweiss7@ford.com
Azerbaijan * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Belarus * Zombor Krizsán Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802539 zkrizsa1@ford.com
Belgium Ronny Veireman Ford Motor Company (Belgium) NV/SA 32-2-482-2170 rveirem1@ford.com
Bosnia & Herzegovina * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Bulgaria * Csaba Czapári Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802631 cczapari@ford.com
Croatia * Zombor Krizsán Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802539 zkrizsa1@ford.com
Cyprus * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Czech Republic Petr Fuzák Ford of Czech Republic 420-2-34650163 pfuzak@ford.com
Denmark Niels Holst Ford Motor Company A/S, 45-4348-0700 nholst1@ford.com
Estonia * Gábor Haraszti Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802731 gharaszt@ford.com
Finland Johan Nylund Oy Ford Ab 358-9-351-70130 jnylund@ford.com
France Fabrice Giacoletti Ford France Automobiles S.A.S 33-1-610-156611 fgiacol1@ford.com
Georgia * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Germany Michael Sazinger Ford Werke GmbH 49-221-90-17341 msazing1@ford.com
Gibraltar * Csaba Czapári Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802631 cczapari@ford.com
Greece Dinos Kapoutsis Ford Motor Hellas S.A.I.C. 30-694-8749918 dkapouts@ford.com
Hungary Andras Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802685 anagy28@ford.com
Iceland Niels Holst Ford Motor Company A/S, 45-4348-0700 nholst1@ford.com
Ireland Donella Casey Henry Ford and Son Ltd 353-21-432-9205 dcasey1@ford.com
Italy Fabrizio Quinti Ford Italia SpA 39-06-518-55300 fquinti@ford.com
Kazakhstan * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Latvia * Gábor Haraszti Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802731 gharaszt@ford.com
Lithuania * Gábor Haraszti Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802731 gharaszt@ford.com
Luxembourg Ronny Veireman Ford Motor Company (Belgium) NV/SA 32-2-482-2170 rveirem1@ford.com
Macedonia * Zombor Krizsán Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802539 zkrizsa1@ford.com
Malta * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
Moldova * Gábor Haraszti Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802731 gharaszt@ford.com
Netherlands Ludo de Mots Ford Nederland BV 31-6-53219524 ldemots@ford.com
Norway Lars Henrik Junker Ford Motor Norge A/S 47-66-819757 ljunker7@ford.com
Poland Wojciech Biela Ford-Poland 48-22608-6887 wbiela@ford.com
Portugal Luis Maria Ford Lusitana SA 351-21-312-2419 lmaria@ford.com
Romania Mihai Brandemburg Ford Romania 40-372-516910 mbrande9@ford.com
Russia Vyacheslav Fomin Ford Motor Company ZAO 7-495-7459700 vfomin@ford.com
Serbia & Montenegro * Zombor Krizsán Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802539 zkrizsa1@ford.com
Slovakia * Csaba Czapári Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802631 cczapari@ford.com
Slovenia * Gábor Haraszti Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802731 gharaszt@ford.com
Spain Carlos Artola Ford Spain, S.A 34-91-7145148 cartola@ford.com
Sweden John Wihlborg Ford Motor Company AB, 46-733-334301 jwihlbo2@ford.com
Switzerland Werner Huber Ford Motor Company S.A 41-43-233-2310 whuber2@ford.com
Turkey Volkan Incekas Ford Otomotiv 90-262-315-7084 vincekas@ford.com.tr
Turkmenistan * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
UK Claire Kilwick Ford UK Ltd 44-1277-252476 ckillwic@ford.com
Ukraine * Gábor Nagy Ford Hungary Sales Ltd 36-26-802503 gnagy5@ford.com
NORTH AFRICA
Algeria/Egypt/Libya/Morocco/Tunisia * Achraf El Boustani North Africa Fleet Sales Manager (based in Morocco) 212-529-037118 aboustan@ford.com
MIDDLE EAST and AFRICA
Middle East & Africa  Chris Noel Fleet Director - Middle East & Africa (based in Dubai) 971-4-356-6287 cnoel1@ford.com
Middle East & Africa  Shawki Abboud Fleet Program Manager - Middle East & Africa (based in Dubai) 971-4-356-6299 sabboud@ford.com
Middle East & Africa Nicolas Lory General Field Manager 966-50-3017811 nlory@ford.com
Middle East * Mohammed Al Houssami Sales Director - Middle East (based in Dubai) 971-4-356-6290 mhoussam@ford.com
Sub-Saharan Africa Emerging Markets * Harm Kruyshaar Market Manager - Sub-Saharan Africa (based in Pretoria) 27-12-842-2968 hkruysha@ford.com
South Africa Dawid van der Merwe Fleet Operations Manager - South Africa (based in Pretoria) 27-12-842-3308 dvande13@ford.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Asia Pacific Edith Hsu AP Fleet Manager - Marketing Sales & Service, Asia Pacific  (Shanghai) 86-21-2032-2893 ehsu3@ford.com
Asia Pacific Christine Tung Fleet Project Manager - Asia Pacific (based in Shanghai) 86-21-3858-1769 ctung1@ford.com
Asia Pacific Emerging Markets & Malaysia Truong Phong (TK) APEM MS&S Director (based in Vietnam) 84-4-62634606 tphong2@ford.com
Australia Rick Nayler National Sales Manager 61-3-8559-4843 rnayler@ford.com
China Sean Hu Fleet Specialist  86-21-2032-2359 shu35@ford.com
India Amit Kasliwal National Fleet Manager 91-12-4387-3033 kamit1@ford.com
New Zealand Lance Wash Fleet Manager 64-9-2718502 lwalsh16@ford.com
Philippines Justine Cacapit Fleet Business Manager  63-2-866-9500 jcacapit@ford.com
South Korea Jin Hur Sales Director 82-2-3440-3627 jhur1@ford.com
Taiwan Viv Tsai Fleet & Sales Manager 88-6-34530783 vtsai@ford.com
Thailand Pathomporn Pengsri Fleet Manager 66-2-686-4000 ppengsr1@ford.com
Vietnam Thap, Dinh Xuan Fleet Sales Manager 84-8-5413-5199 dthap@ford.com
         
* Importer market