contact-us-hero
Region Name Phone Email
NORTH AMERICA
Global Business Development Director (based in Dearborn) Doug Walczak 1-313-594-4841 dwalcza1@ford.com
Global Account Manager (based in Dearborn) Landon Tucker 1-313-248-1279 ltucker3@ford.co
Global Account Manager (based in Dearborn) Mike Berry 1-313-594-4068 mberry@ford.com
Canada Fleet Programs Manager Rob Gramada 1-905-845-2511 X1213 rgramada@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- East Mike Bedard 1-313-845-1367 mbedard@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- Central Rob Peruzzi 1-313-390-0832 rperuzzi@ford.com
United States Regional Sales Manager -- West Don Borthwick 1-313-390-0830 dborthw1@ford.com
Fleet Sales Manager Zaid Leyva 52-551-103-3343 zleyva@ford.com
Fleet Account Manager Adrian Angulo 52-55-1103-3243 aangulo@ford.com
CCA Fleet Sales Manager Carlos Reyes 1-787-782-8887 creyes30@ford.com
Puerto Rico/USVI Andres Villanueva-Meyer 1-787-782-8887 avilla62@ford.com
SOUTH AMERICA
Fleet Area Manager Martin Vago 54-3327-429747 svago@ford.com
Marketing and Sales Manager Rafael Melo 57-1-747-2030 rmelo15@ford.com
Direct Sales Account Manager (cars/LCVs) Fernando Yamaguti 55-11-4174-5385 fyamagut@ford.com
Sales (heavy trucks) Ricardo Paradeda 55-51-3901-1514 rparaded@ford.com
Sales and Marketing Director Fernando Matamala 56-2-2940-5836 fmatamal@ford.com
Sales Zone Manager Juan Caviedes 57-1-747-2016 jcaviede@ford.com
Commercial Manager Luis Novoa 51-1-6121266 lnovoa3@ford.com
Emerging Markets Coordinator Ignacio Goyret 55-77-000-9495 jllanos3@ford.com
Sales Operations Manager Jose Llanos 58-241-874-6360 igoyret@ford.com
EUROPE
Europe Fleet & Rental Sales Manager Klaus Scherzer 49-221-901-7366 kscherz1@ford.com
Pan-European Fleet Tender Centre Manager Alyson Mitchell 44-1277-251886 amitch18@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Mike Stuckey 44-7850-940188 mstucke2@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Jimmy Van Den Daelen 32-2-4822508 jvanden6@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Wolfgang Kemeter 49-221-902-1051 wkemeter@ford.com
Pan-European Account Manager Stefan Mitrakas 49-221-902-1010 smitraka@ford.com
Pan-European Sales Executive Amrita Punj 44-1277-252048 apunj@ford.com
NORTH AFRICA
North Africa Fleet Sales Manager Bernat Szabo 36-26-802-635 bszabo@ford.com
MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Fleet & CPO Manager - Middle East & Africa (based in Dubai) Chris Noel 971-4-356-6287 cnoel1@ford.com
Fleet Program Manager MEA Shawki Abboud 971-4-356-7768 sabboud@ford.com
Middle East Sales (based in Dubai) Mohammed Al Houssami 971-4-356-6220 mhoussam@ford.com
Middle East Sales (based in Saudi Arabia) Albert Kheiche 966-5-03005136 akhreich@ford.com
P&S Regional Mng. SSA (based in Pretoria) Rob Johnston 27-12-842-2553 rjohnst3@ford.com
Fleet Operations Manager Dawid van der Merwe 27-12-842-3308 dvande13@ford.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Fleet Sales Manager- Asia Pacific (based in Shanghai) Ignacio Boneu-Suarez 86-21-3858-1714 iboneusu@ford.com
Fleet Project Manager - Asia Pacific (based in Shanghai) Christine Tung 86-21-3858-1769 ctung1@ford.com
APEM Sales Director (based in Thailand) Truong Phong 84-4-62634606 tphong2@ford.com
National Sales Manager Rick Nayler 61-3-8559-4843 mayler@ford.com
Fleet Account Manager Edith Hsu 86-21-2032-2893 ehsu3@ford.com
Fleet Specialist Sean Hu 86-21-2032-2359 shu35@ford.com
National Fleet Manager Amit Kasliwal 91-124-387-3033 kamit1@ford.com
Fleet Manager Lance Walsh 64-9-2718502 lwalsh16@ford.com
Fleet Business Manager Mark Lawrence Cruz 63-2-866-9461 mcruz106@ford.com
Sales Director Jin Hur 82-2-3440-3627 jhur1@ford.com
Fleet & Sales Manager Viv Tsai 88-6-34530783 vtsai@ford.com
Fleet Manager Khun Tanongsak 66-2-686-4608 tpongtan@ford.com
Fleet Sales Manager Thap, Dinh Xuan 84-8-5413-5199 dthap@ford.com